N.E.R.D. – No_One Ever Really Dies (Album Stream)

N.E.R.D. have been building up to the release of their fifth studio album with a listening party at ComplexCon, videos for “Lemon” and “1000”, and their Kendrick Lamar-assisted single called “Don’t Don’t Do It.” Now Pharrell, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley are proud to unleash No_One Ever Really Dies in its entirety.

The 11-track album includes additions from Rihanna, Future, K. Dot, Gucci Mane, Wale, André 3000, MIA, and Ed Sheeran.

Pharrell has been keeping himself busy this year following a late 2016 promotional run for the film Hidden Figures with new tracks including “Yellow Light” and “There’s Something Special,” and collaborating with many big name artists such as Mike Will Made It, Calvin Harris, French Montana, Vic Mensa, Ty Dolla Sign, N.O.R.E., and more.

Stream No_One Ever Really Dies via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. N.E.R.D. – Lemon (Feat. Rihanna)
02. N.E.R.D. – Deep Down Body Thurst
03. N.E.R.D. – Voilà (Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)
04. N.E.R.D. – 1000 (Feat. Future)
05. N.E.R.D. – Don’t Don’t Do It (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. N.E.R.D. – Esp
07. N.E.R.D. – Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
08. N.E.R.D. – Rollinem 7’s (Feat. André 3000)
09. N.E.R.D. – Kites (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & MIA)
10. N.E.R.D. – Secret Life Of Tigers
11. N.E.R.D. – Lifting You (Feat. Ed Sheeran)

The post N.E.R.D. – No_One Ever Really Dies (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.