Nessly – Foreign Sheets (Feat. Lil Yachty) (Official Music Video)

Nessly – Foreign Sheets (Feat. Lil Yachty) (Official Music Video)

nessly lil yachty foreign sheets video

Following “Freezing Cold” with Killy and Yung Bans and the solo effort “Prairie Fields,” Nessly continues to build anticipation for his upcoming Standing On Satan’s Chest project by teaming up with fellow Atlanta rapper Lil Yachty in the official music video for their new collaboration “Foreign Sheets,” which also features Lil Keed who does not appear in the clip.

Standing On Satan’s Chest is set to drop June 5th and follows Nessly’s 2018 project Wildflower. The 12-track offering will feature production by Kenny Beats, TM88, Take A Daytrip, and more.

In the David Wept-directed video Nessly and Lil Yachty show fans a variety of ways to use stacks of cash including making a throne, talking on a money phone, and maxing the capacity of the cargo space in an SUV.

Watch the footage for “Foreign Sheets” below. The song is available on Apple Music, Spotify, and other digital services now.

nessly foreign sheets single artwork

Nessly – Standing On Satan’s Chest Tracklist:

1. See Me In Your Dreams
2. Prairie Fields
3. County Fair
4. Ball On You
5. Hairdye (Feat. Gashi)
6. Icy Crucifixes
7. Standing On Satan’s Chest
8. Freezing Cold (Feat. Yung Bans & Killy)
9. Foreign Sheets (Feat. Lil Keed & Lil Yachty)
10. Love You More
11. Lock My Door When You Knock
12. New Tradition (Bonus Track)

The post Nessly – Foreign Sheets (Feat. Lil Yachty) (Official Music Video) appeared first on rapWAVE.