Nessly delivered his “Catch A Vibe” single back in September, and now the Atlanta rapper is finally ready to let fans have the rest of his anticipated Solo Boy Band EP.

The nine track project includes contributions from Take A Daytrip, OUTTATOWN, CashMoney AP, WondaGurl, Mathaius Young, and more.

When asked about his work Nessly stated, “I started on the idea of Solo Boy Band nearing the finish of my prior project Still Finessin. I just couldn’t wait to get into it. I felt like I was making music closer to the sound I’ve always envisioned to have. I called it Solo Boy Band because the listener would be able to take it free of bias or distraction, getting me and purely me only.”

Stream Solo Boy Band below.

01. Nessly – Never Knew
02. Nessly – Regular
03. Nessly – Focus
04. Nessly – Catch A Vibe
05. Nessly – lsdskittrip
06. Nessly – Riot Riot Riot
07. Nessly – Moonwalking
08. Nessly – Twisted Love
09. Nessly – We Lost Faith..

The post Nessly – Solo Boy Band (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.