Nino Bless delighted fans with his “The Rebirth” single earlier this month, and quickly follows up by releasing his awaited AudioTrip 2 mixtape.

The 17-track project includes contributions Vee Tha Rula, Jack Juan, Circa, Neenah, Otrema, Souljah Bless, Hemi, and more.

Stream or download AudioTrip 2 below.

1.The Healing (Prod. by Neenah)
2.Ajna (feat. Neenah) (Prod. by StaticBeatz)
3.The Rebirth (feat. Vee Tha Rula & Jack Juan) (Prod. by KDaGreat)
4.Soul Rich (feat. Hemi) (Prod. by Nemisis & Joe Josh Beats)
5.10 Feet Tall (feat. Circa) (Prod. by KDaGreat)
6.The Transition (Prod. by Neenah)
7.Lows (Prod. by KDaGreat)
8.Don’t Worry (feat. Circa) (Prod. by Nemisis)
9.ReGeneration (feat. Circa & Crazy Neil) (Prod. by Nemisis)
10.Mind Altering (Prod. by Nemisis)
11.God’s Ghostwriter (feat. Otrema) (Prod. by Veterano)
12.Awakened (feat. Neenah) Prod. by Neenah)
13.Outro (Prod. by Neenah)
14.Bonus – Out The Box (Prod. by Quincey Tones)
15.Bonus – Nino Bless feat. Souljah Bless – Neo Genesis (MK Ultra Pt. 2) (Prod. by Nemisis & Joe Josh B
16.Bonus – Shia LaBeouf. (Prod. by SPK)
17.Bonus – ROTY 2016 (acapella)

The post Nino Bless – AudioTrip 2 (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal