After teasing fans with the Quavo and Remy Ma-assisted “Push It” remix earlier this week, Conglomerate rapper O.T. Genasis returns with his new mixtape Coke N Butter.

The 12-track project comes with guest appearances by 2 Chainz, T.I., YG, and more.

Stream or download Coke N Butter below.

01. Plug On Da Line (Prod. By Juice808)
02. Right Back (Prod. By Yung Lan x BeatMonsters)
03. Traffic (Prod. By Yung Lan)
04. Feelings (Prod. By Murda Beatz x Zaytoven)
05. Weigh The Weight (Prod. By BricksOnDaBeat)
06. Thick Feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. By Go Grizzly x Winner’s Circle)
07. Go Off (Prod. By Go Grizzly)
08. No No No Feat. YG (Prod. By Jereme Jay)
09. Get Racks Feat. T.I. (Prod. By Juice808)
10. Bust It (Prod. By Supah Mario)
11. All The Hoes (Prod. By ITrez Beats x Jereme Jay)
12. Push It (Remix) Feat. Remy Ma & Quavo (Prod. By LBeats)

Download: O.T. Genasis – Coke N Butter (Mixtape)

The post O.T. Genasis – Coke N Butter (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.