OG Maco released his OG Maco 2 Episode 1: The Duke Of Summer EP last month, and now returns with another new project Breathe 2 Episode 1: Unite.

The 5-song effort includes contributions from BJ The Chicago Kid, Tommy Swisher, Dillan Grey, Aspen Martin, Pablo Dylan, Phresh Produce, and more.

Stream Breathe 2 Episode 1: Unite below.

01. OG Maco – Alive (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
02. OG Maco – Blackman Anthem
03. OG Maco – Forgive Me (Feat. Dillan Grey & Aspen Martin)
04. OG Maco – We Are The Champions!!!
05. OG Maco – Apollo (Feat. Tommy Swisher)

The post OG Maco – Breathe 2 Episode 1: Unite (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.