Pastor Troy released a video for “No Mo Play In G.A.” last month and now he returns with the rest of his Natty Muzik mixtape.

The 25-song project includes appearances from Lil John, The Eastside Boyz, Baby D, Lil Pete, Paul Wall, Bun B, and more.

Stream or download Pastor Troy’s Natty Muzik mixtape below.

01. Pastor Troy – For That Natty
02. Lil’ Jon & The Eastside Boyz Feat. Pastor Troy – Throw It Up
03. Pastor Troy – No Mo Play In GA
04. Baby D Feat. Pastor Troy, Archie Eversole & Lil Jon – ATL Hoe
05. Pastor Troy Feat. Lil Pete – Vice Versa
06. Jesus Lopez-Cobos: Lausanne Chamber Orchestra – Help Me Rhonda
07. Pastor Troy – Are We Cuttin’
08. Pastor Troy – War Ready
09. Pastor Troy – Snitch
10. Pastor Troy Feat. Lil Pete – Make Em’ Get That Money Right
11. Pastor Troy Feat. Paul Wall & Bun B – My Cadillac
12. Pastor Troy – Flip It
13. Pastor Troy Feat. Playa – Higher
14. Jesus Lopez-Cobos: Lausanne Chamber Orchestra – Eternal Yard Dash
15. Pastor Troy – Ridin’ Big
16. Pastor Troy Feat. Drama – In Atlanta
17. Pastor Troy – Boy Clean
18. Pastor Troy – Bodyguard
19. Pastor Troy – Show Intro
20. Pastor Troy – She Messin’ Wit A Dope Boy
21. Pastor Troy – What Da Deal, Boo? (Remix)
22. Pastor Troy – Addicted
23. Pastor Troy – Salute
24. Jesus Lopez-Cobos: Lausanne Chamber Orchestra – Ain’t No Sunshine
25. Pastor Troy – RIP Nut

Download: Pastor Troy – Natty Muzik (Mixtape)

The post Pastor Troy – Natty Muzik (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal