peewee longway state of the art

Peewee Longway already dropped his “On Dat” freestyle and “Bout It Bout It” over the past few weeks and now he delivers State Of The Art.

The mixtape contains 15 songs and features Gucci Mane, Quavo, Offset, Plies, Maxo Kream, Young Nudy, and LoLife Blacc.

The artwork was created by KD Designz and depicts Peewee pouring lean into a robot named Robo Wee made in his own image.

This is the Atlanta rapper’s third project of the year following Loaded with Young Thug and Spaghetti Factory, which contains the standout tracks “Jumanji” and “I Can’t Get Enough.” The MPA artist also made a sizable impact last year by unleashing the third installment in his The Blue M&M series.

State Of The Art is Peewee Longway’s 14th mixtape and 15th body of work to date when you include his debut album Mr. Blue Benjamin.

The talented rapper has collaborated with multiple artists this year such as LoLife Blacc, Lil Papi Jay, Brodinski, Larry League, and more.

Stream State Of The Art below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

1. Ice Cube
2. Bout It Bout It
3. Craigslist
4. Fuck It (feat. Gucci Mane)
5. Get Me One (feat. LoLife Blacc)
6. James Harden
7. Shootem Up Bang (feat. Young Nudy)
8. Let’s Be Real (feat. Maxo Kream)
9. Lituation
10. Gookin
11. Top Of The Bank
12. Get Money
13. Gutta Bitch (feat. Plies)
14. On Dat Freestyle
15. Trapper Gone Be A Trapper (feat. Offset & Quavo)

The post Peewee Longway – State Of The Art (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.