Alabama rapper Perry Boi looks to end the year strong by releasing a new mixtape called Brickelodeon.

The 13-song project includes contributions from Lil Daddy, Rubberband OG, Boston George, Doe B, No Plug, Jay Fizzle, Trip Starr, and more.

Stream or download Perry Boi’s Brickelodeon tape below.

01. Perry Boi – 90’s Baby Intro
02. Perry Boi – Trap Money
03. Perry Boi – What You Know (Feat. Lil Daddy)
04. Perry Boi – Curb Service
05. Perry Boi – On Fire (Feat. Lil Daddy & Rubberband OG)
06. Perry Boi – Been Doin’ This Shit
07. Perry Boi – Birds (Feat. Boston George & CLVSSIC)
08. Perry Boi – Ain’t F*ckin’ With Me
09. Perry Boi – Pull Up On Ya (Feat. Lil Daddy)
10. Perry Boi – Trapletic (Feat. Doe B & No Plug)
11. Perry Boi – Street Knowledge (Feat. Jay Fizzle & Lil Daddy)
12. Perry Boi – What You Want (Feat. CBM Ish)
13. Perry Boi – For Real (Feat. Trip Starr)

Download: Perry Boi – Brickelodeon (Mixtape)

The post Perry Boi – Brickelodeon (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.