Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti (Mixtape)

Listen to Playboi Carti’s debut mixtape

Atlanta rapper Playboi Carti drops off his long awaited debut self-titled project.

The 15-track effort comes with contributions from Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Rocky, Leven Kali, Harry Fraud, Southside, Pierre Bourne, and more.

Stream Playboi Carti below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

1. “Location”
2. “Magnolia”
3. “Lookin” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “wokeuplikethis*” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Half & Half”
7. “New Choppa” Feat. ASAP Rocky
8. “Other Shit”
9. “NO. 9″
10. “dothatshit!”
11. “Lame Niggaz”
12. “Yah Mean”
13. “Flex” Feat. Leven Kali
14. “Kelly K”
15. “Had 2″


The post Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.