Just as he promised, Project Pat comes through with his latest mixtape Street God 4. The 14-track offering includes contributions from Gucci Mane, Juicy J, Zaytoven, and more.

Stream or download Street God 4 below.

1.Street God Intro (Prod. by Lil Awree)
2.Dope Boy ft Gucci Mane (Prod. by Zaytoven)
3.Hate Me (Prod. Lil Awree)
4.Real Hood Niggas (Prod. by Tay Keith)
5.Catch You Slippin (Prod. by Tay Keith)
6.I Aint Worried (Prod. by Nard N B)
7.Fuck Her Tomar (Prod. by C-4)
8.30 ft Young MA, Coca Vango, Big Trill (Prod. by Jbo OnDaBeat)
9.Where Your Heart At (Prod. by Zaytoven)
10.I’ll Never Change (Prod. by Zaytoven)
11.I Like to Smokeaaaa (Prod. by Crazy Mike)
12.Head Crack/ Trap Travesty
13.Pussy ft Coca Vango (Prod. by YK 808 Mafia)
14.Work N Rubberbands ft Juciy J (Prod. by Nard N B)

Download: Project Pat – Street God 4 (Mixtape)

The post Project Pat – Street God 4 (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal