Project Pat dropped his M.O.B. album last month, and wastes little time following up with a new mixtape titled Trappers & Clappers.

The 14-song project includes contributions from Rick Ross, Young Dolph, Juicy J, King Ray, Chaos, and more.

Stream or download Trappers & Clappers below and download M.O.B. on iTunes if you haven’t already done so.

01. Project Pat – In And Out (Feat. Gunzofoo)
02. Project Pat – Kick A Door
03. Project Pat – I Can Hustle
04. Project Pat – Buttaaaaa
05. Project Pat – Watch Money Fall (Feat. Rick Ross)
06. Project Pat – Designer
07. Project Pat – Stay Down (Feat. Young Dolph)
08. Project Pat – In My Section
09. Project Pat – The Shit
10. Project Pat – Stick Talk (Feat. Chaos)
11. Project Pat – Bounce It Like A Ball (Feat. King Ray)
12. Project Pat – Business
13. Project Pat – She So Puretty
14. Project Pat – Check N’ Bad Bish (Feat. Juicy J)

Download: Project Pat – Trappers & Clappers (Mixtape)

The post Project Pat – Trappers & Clappers (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal