Que left fans with his GT-produced “Prayer Hands” single last month, and wastes little time in returning with the remainder of his The Dogfather mixtape.

The eight song Bigga Rankin-hosted project includes contributions from Tracy TMiguel Fresco, GT, and more.

Stream or download The Dogfather below.

01. Que – DoggFather Intro
02. Que – Nike Techs
03. Que – Word
04. Que – Prayer Hands
05. Que – How The Game
06. Que – Power (Feat. Tracy T)
07. Que – Last Forever (Feat. Miguel Fresco)
08. Que – Donuts On Melrose

Download: Que – The Dogfather (Mixtape)

The post Que – The Dogfather (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.