R. Kelly – 12 Nights Of Christmas (Album Stream)

R. Kelly announced his 12 Nights Of Christmas album last month, and now the R&B legend is back to deliver on the promise well ahead of the the first snowfall.

The LP contains 12 new songs all focused around holiday classics including “Home For Christmas,” “Snowman,” and many more.

Stream 12 Nights Of Christmas below or get your own copy on iTunes.

01. R. Kelly – My Wish For Christmas
02. R. Kelly – Snowman
03. R. Kelly – Home For Christmas
04. R. Kelly – Mrs. Santa Clause
05. R. Kelly – I’m Sending You My Love For Christmas
06. R. Kelly – Letters
07. R. Kelly – Once Upon A Time
08. R. Kelly – The Greatest Gift
09. R. Kelly – It’s Christmas Day
10. R. Kelly – Christmas Lovin’
11. R. Kelly – Flyin’ On My Sleigh
12. R. Kelly – 12 Night Of Christmas

The post R. Kelly – 12 Nights Of Christmas (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal