RaRa dropped his “Slum Summer” freestyle last month and now the Hustle Gang rapper is back with a fresh EP titled Let Da Chuuuch Say Amen.

The six-track offering houses contributions from Runway Richy, Mollo, and Bite Da Don.

Stream or download RaRa’s Let Da Chuuuch Say Amen below. I’ve also included a music video for his “Slum Summer” freestyle.

01. RaRa – Greed
02. RaRa – Pride
03. RaRa – Gluttony
04. RaRa – Wrath (Feat. Mollo & Bite Da Don)
05. RaRa – Envy
06. RaRa – Lust (Feat. Runway Richy)

Download: RaRa – Let Da Chuuuch Say Amen (EP)

The post RaRa – Let Da Chuuuch Say Amen (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal