Ray Jr. – Lyric’s Playlist (Mixtape)

Ray Jr. just dropped his new Gold Packs Volume 2 project dedicated to his daughter Lyric. The 11-song offering includes guest appearances by Ripp Flamez, Fabolous, P The Artist, and more.

If that wasn’t enough, Ray Jr. also unleashed a coinciding short film starring his son Christian.

Stream or download Lyric’s Playlist and watch Gold Packs The Movie below.

01. Ray Jr. – Lyrics Playlist
02. Ray Jr. – Suitecase
03. Ray Jr. – Check
04. Ray Jr. – The Family (Feat. Ripp Flamez)
05. Ray Jr. – Back In Town (Feat. P The Artist) [Prod. By Sosa 808]
06. Ray Jr. – Kenn Ball Her Face (Feat. Ju & Fame)
07. Ray Jr. – Playing Spades
08. DJ Ryan Wolf Feat. Ray Jr. – Don’t Play
09. Ray Jr. – Sa Interlude
10. Ray Jr. – NozeBleedz (Remix) (Feat. Fabolous & Ripp Flamez)

Download: Ray Jr. – Lyric’s Playlist (Mixtape)

The post Ray Jr. – Lyric’s Playlist (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal