Ripp Flamez – Project Melodies (Mixtape)

After making a name for himself in the underground, rising Cleveland rapper Ripp Flamez comes through with his new mixtape Project Melodies. The 10-track effort features production by Zaytoven, Mitch Mula, Sosa 808, Nard & B, and more.

Stream or download Project Melodies below. Also included is an official music video for “Projects.”

01. Projects Feat. Bigga Rankin (Prod. By Zaytoven)
02. All Good (Prod. By Sosa 808 & Montana Corleone)
03. Sunshine (Prod. By Mitch Mula)
04. Name Number (Prod. By Nard & B & XL)
05. Down All Night (Prod. By Mitch Mula)
06. Blurry (Prod. By Mitch Mula)
07. Ballin (Prod. By Sosa 808)
08. Outwitted (Prod. By Mitch Mula)
09. Obsessed (Prod. By Sosa 808)
10. Ripp Flamez Church In The Projects (Prod. By Mitch Mula)

Download: Ripp Flamez – Project Melodies (Mixtape)

The post Ripp Flamez – Project Melodies (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.