Stream Sammie’s new album Coming Of Age

After building anticipation with songs such as “Good Life” and “Shoes,” Sammie returns with the rest of his Coming Of Age album.

The 13-song project includes contributions from Rick Ross and Eric Bellinger, leaving Sammie plenty of space to do his thing.

Stream Coming Of Age via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Sammie – Coa
02. Sammie – Expiration Date
03. Sammie – Good Life (Feat. Rick Ross)
04. Sammie – Tsunami
05. Sammie – Bad Gal
06. Sammie – I Left…Because I Love You
07. Sammie – Shoes
08. Sammie – Show And Tell (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
09. Sammie – Good Girls
10. Sammie – Be Alone
11. Sammie – Too Long
12. Sammie – Daddy
13. Sammie – Confessional

The post Sammie – Coming Of Age (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.