schoolboy q crash talk album artwork

ScHoolboy Q will release CrasH Talk this Friday and now he unleashes its third single “CrasH.”

The song follows “Numb Numb Juice” and “CHopstix” featuring Travis Scott, which the TDE rapper dropped to build anticipation over the last month.

Q’s album will have 14 tracks with contributions from Travis Scott, 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, and more.

Stream “CrasH” produced by Boi-1da below and pre-order CrasH Talk on iTunes before it impacts April 26th.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

schoolboy q crash talk album tracklist

The post ScHoolboy Q – CrasH appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal