Skyzoo kicked off the campaign for his In Celebration Of Us album last month with a song called “Baker’s Dozen” and now he’s back to deliver the project in its entirety.

The 15-track offering includes contributions from Raheem DeVaughn, WordsNCurves, Kay Cola, Saba Abraha, and Jake&Papa.

Skyzoo also appeared on Onyx’s latest effort “I’ma F*ckin Rockstar” earlier this week, which will live on their forthcoming Black Rock LP.

Listen to Skyzoo’s In Celebration Of Us album below or download a copy for yourself on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01) Skyzoo – Everybody’s Fine
02) Skyzoo – Sound Like…
03) Skyzoo – Baker’s Dozen (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
04) Skyzoo – Crown Holder
05) Skyzoo – Heirlooms & Accessories
06) Skyzoo – Forever In A Day
07) Skyzoo – Remembering The Rest (Feat. WordsNCurves) (Interlude)
08) Skyzoo – The Purpose (Feat. Kay Cola)
09) Skyzoo – Love is Love
10) Skyzoo – Black Sambo
11) Skyzoo – Parks & Recreation (Feat. Saba Abraha)
12) Skyzoo – Collateral (Feat. Jake&Papa)
13) Skyzoo – The Stick-Up Tape From “Menace”
14) Skyzoo – Hoodie SZN
15) Skyzoo – Honor Amongst Thieves

The post Skyzoo – In Celebration Of Us (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.