smif n wessun the all

Smif-N-Wessun already dropped “Let It Go,” “Testify,” and “Ocean Drive” off The All and now they’re back with the rest.

The project contains 12 songs and features Raekwon, Rick Ross, Heather Victoria, Musiq Soulchild, Rapsody, SmittytheCAINSMITH, and GQ. It’s executive produced by 9th Wonder and The Soul Council.

The All is Smif-N-Wessun’s sixth studio album following Dah Shinin’, The Rude Awakening, Smif-N-Wessun: Reloaded, Smif-N-Wessun: The Album, and Monumental with Pete Rock.

Stream The All below or download a copy for yourself on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

The post Smif-N-Wessun – The All (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.