Wrestlemania 34 went down last night and Smoke DZA celebrated by releasing the sixth installment in his Ringside series with producer 183rd.

The seven-track project includes appearances by Westside GunnBenny, WalePeter Rosenberg, and more.

Stream or download Ringside 6 below.

01. Smoke DZA & 183rd – Peter Rosenberg Wrestlemania (Intro)
02. Smoke DZA & 183rd -Broken Brilliance
03. Smoke DZA & 183rd -Demon Eyes (Feat. Westside Gunn)
04. Smoke DZA & 183rd -Wale Speaks
05. Smoke DZA & 183rd -Booker N Stevie Memoirs
06. Smoke DZA & 183rd -The KG Show
07. Smoke DZA & 183rd -Debiase Decisions (Feat. Benny The Butcher)

Download: Smoke DZA & 183rd – Ringside 6 (EP)

The tradition continues at ringside.. #R6 #wrestlemania34 #reallyfuckincool

A post shared by Smoke DZA (@kushedgod) on

The post Smoke DZA & 183rd – Ringside 6 (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal