snowgoons infantry album

Snowgoons released Misanthrop earlier this year and now they’re back with Snowgoons Infantry.

The album has 21 songs and features Ill Bill, Nems, Sicknature, Nocturnal, DJ Illegal, CRIMEAPPLE, Sean Strange, Flee Lord, DJ Tray, Jay Royale, Fel Sweetenberg, Illa Ghee, Ali Vegas, A.G., PMD, Smoothe Da Hustler, Jamo Gang, Ras Kass, J57, El Gant, Reef The Lost Cauze, Mooch, Screwtape, Big Noyd, Estee Nack, DJ Robert Smith, Apathy, Skits Vicious, Dope D.O.D., N.B.S., Ill Conscious, Jay Nice, Fredro Starr, Supa Kaiju, Napoleon Da Legend, Recognize Ali, Goretex, DJ TMB, Rigz, RJ Payne, Eto, Rome Streetz, Scott G, FastLife, and more.

The German hip hop collective were instrumental in putting together Nine’s LP King in 2018.

Snowgoons are giving away a signed copy of their album. They took to Instagram saying:

“If u want to win a signed #Snowgoons Infantry CD by @fredro_starr #ONYX @ras_kass @shadezofbrooklyn @fokeezy & Snowgoons then simply drop a comment saying u want. We will pick one lucky Goon tomorrow 18:00 Berlin time ❄.”

Stream Snowgoons Infantry below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

The post Snowgoons – Snowgoons Infantry (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.