Soulja Boy – Real Soulja 4 Life (Album Stream)

Soulja Boy has been teasing fans with singles including “Draco” and “Wrist In The Bowl” over the past few months, and now decides to serve up his anticipated Real Soulja 4 Life album.

The 18-song project includes guest appearances by Rich The Kid and Jbar, leaving the rest up to the seasoned SODMG General.

Stream Real Soulja 4 Life below or grab a copy for yourself on iTunes. His Ignorant Sh*t mixtape with Bow Wow is available now.

01. Soulja Boy – Trap Spot
02. Soulja Boy – John Gotti
03. Soulja Boy – Draco
04. Soulja Boy – Rockstar
05. Soulja Boy – Wrist In The Bowl
06. Soulja Boy – All About Paper (Feat. Rich The Kid)
07. Soulja Boy – Let Me In
08. Soulja Boy – All I Ever Wanted
09. Soulja Boy – Pesos
10. Soulja Boy – Still Counting Money
11. Soulja Boy – Trappin Everyday
12. Soulja Boy – Running Up Da Bandz
13. Soulja Boy – I’m The Man
14. Soulja Boy – Hold It Down For My Team
15. Soulja Boy – Millions On Millions (Feat. Jbar)
16. Soulja Boy – Work Hard
17. Soulja Boy – Ballin
18. Soulja Boy – Henny

The post Soulja Boy – Real Soulja 4 Life (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal