Strap of Travis Porter delivered his All In 3 mixtape earlier this month, and is already back with another project titled Transform.

The 13-track effort includes contributions from Bankroll Fresh, Spodee, Kash, Song Jones, Lefthand, Shawty Fresh, Chill Go Hard, and more.

Stream and download Transform below.

01. Strap – Transform
02. Strap – LV Don (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
03. Strap – Young, Rich, Cocky
04. Strap – 3 Bad Bitches
05. Strap – Chosen 1
06. Strap – Conscience (Feat. Spodee & Bankroll Fresh)
07. Strap – Ballin’ Hard
08. Strap – Kill Dem Folk
09. Strap – Fuck It
10. Strap – Next To Blow (Feat. Bankroll Fresh & Lefthand)
11. Strap – Freestyle Interlude
12. Strap – High (Feat. Kash)
13. Strap – All I Need (Feat. Song Jones)

Download: Strap – Transform (Mixtape)

The post Strap – Transform (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal