swavay pure infinity

SwaVay has been hyping up his debut mixtape Pure Infinity around Atlanta lately and now he’s ready to deliver.

The project contains 16 tracks and has contributions from Hadi, Jahnai, Metro Boomin, and more.

SwaVay recently purchased a few billboards around his area and said this about it:

“Used to dream of having a billboard up one day. Now I got multiple up around the city and I did it DOLO. MAY 24th.”

Stream Pure Infinity below or download a copy on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. SwaVay – Who We Be
02. SwaVay – Money Glitch
03. SwaVay – One, Two Step
04. SwaVay – Final Fantasy
05. SwaVay – 2AM
06. SwaVay – 2nd Childhood
07. SwaVay – Like We Used To
08. SwaVay – From Her
09. SwaVay – For Diamonds
10. SwaVay – CLA 250 Freestyle
11. SwaVay – On Your Mind
12. SwaVay – One Thing (Feat. Hadi & Jahnai)
13. SwaVay – Audio Games
14. SwaVay – Watch Them Ni**as
15. SwaVay – Darkskin Chris Brown (Bonus)
16. SwaVay – Stargirl (Bonus)

The post SwaVay – Pure Infinity (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.