Tate Kobang left fans with his “So Many” track a few months ago, and now the 300 Entertainment artist serves up his awaited Silent Waves mixtape.

The 11-song project includes contributions from Young Moose, Trauma Tone, Yung Lan, Geniro Beats, Money Montage, Chris Rose, Honorable Court, and more.

Stream Silent Waves below and expect big things to come from the Baltimore native in the near future.

01. Tate Kobang – Dis Side (Produced by Trauma Tone)
02. Tate Kobang – So Many (Produced by Yung Lan)
03. Tate Kobang – Tell Em (Produced by Money Montage & Chris Rose)
04. Tate Kobang – Yeah (Produced by Geniro Beats)
05. Tate Kobang – Chirp Chirp (Produced by TGO Soze & Casa Di)
06. Tate Kobang – Days Inna North (Produced by YG! Beats)
07. Tate Kobang – Skert Skert (Produced by Millz Douglass)
08. Tate Kobang – Bad For Me (Produced by Honorable Court)
09. Tate Kobang – Move Your Body (Produced by Lil Zen Beatz)
10. Tate Kobang – Like Dat (Produced By Geniro Beats)
11. Tate Kobang – Got It In Me ft. Young Moose (Produced by D Dae)

The post Tate Kobang – Silent Waves (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.