Taylor J – Who Would’ve Thought (Album Stream)

Taylor J delivered his Coolin Till My Album Drop project earlier this month, but now the wait is over as he’s ready to unleash Who Would’ve Thought.

The LP features 12 songs in total with a lone guest appearance by Yung Gwapa.

Stream Who Would’ve Thought via Apple Music below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

01. Taylor J – Five Times
02. Taylor J – Wwt
03. Taylor J – Hunnits
04. Taylor J – I Kno
05. Taylor J – Swear Ta God (Feat. Yung Gwapa)
06. Taylor J – Heaven Like
07. Taylor J – First One
08. Taylor J – Homicide
09. Taylor J – Ticket
10. Taylor J – Impossible
11. Taylor J – Westside
12. Taylor J – Bad Day

The post Taylor J – Who Would’ve Thought (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal