Thouxanbanfauni surprised fans earlier this week with a new 24-track mixtape called The Lost Files.

The project comes with guest appearances by Famous Dex, Lucki, Lil Duke, Ski Mask The Slump God, and UnoTheActivist.

Stream The Lost Files below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

The post Thouxanbanfauni – The Lost Files (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.