TLC are back with a new single called “Haters” off their upcoming self-titled album due out June 30th.

The song follows the Snoop Dogg-assisted effort “Way Back,” and is accompanied by the project’s official artwork and tracklist.

Listen to “Haters” below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

TLC – Haters


1. No Introduction
2. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. It’s Sunny
4. Haters
5. Perfect Girls
6. Interlude
7. Start a Fire
8. American Hold
9. Scandalous
10. Aye MuthaFucka
11. Joy Ride
12. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Extended Version]

The post TLC – Haters appeared first on rapWAVE.