Turk blessed fans with a new single “Sh*t List” last week, and now the New Orleans rapper is back with the remainder of his Yellow Tablet mixtape.

The 18-song project includes contributions from his wife Emani Da Made Woman, Trackman, Poston Beats, KLVN, Joey Did This, Josh Did That, SloMeezy Beatz, and more.

Stream or download Yellow Tablet below.

01. Turk – 1 Hunnit [Prod By. Poston Beats]
02. Turk – Grind Dat Shit (feat. Emani Da Made Woman) [Prod. By KLVN]
03. Turk – Say it Ain’t So [Prod. By Poston Beats]
04. Turk – My Life A Movie [Prod. By Slo Meezy Beatz]
05. Turk – War N Da South [Prod. By Slo Meezy Beatz x 4Point0]
06. Turk – Back N Dat Life [Prod. By Poston Beats]
07. Turk – Getting 2 Da Money [Prod. By KLVN]
08. Turk – I’m Eating Good [Prod. By Poston Beats]
09. Turk – Not Guilty [Prod. By Poston Beats]
10. Turk – Fuk Da Police [Prod. By Slo Meezy Beatz]
11. Turk – Damn Rite [Prod. By Slo Meezy Beatz]
12. Turk – Shit List [Prod. By Louey Beatz x Cujo Beatz]
13. Turk – Stacey [Prod. By Poston Beats]
14. Turk – TED (Dedication 2 My Daddy) [Prod. Joey Did This]
15. Turk – Sleepless Success (feat. Trackman) [Prod. By Arkatech Beatz]
16. Turk – Get Money Stay Real (feat. Emani Da Made Woman) [Prod. By Josh Did That]
17. Turk – Birdman – Balla Blocka (feat. Turk x Derez) (Bonus)
18. Turk – Leave Witchu (feat. Soulja Boy) [Prod. By Joey Did This]

Download: Turk – Yellow Tablet (Mixtape)

The post Turk – Yellow Tablet (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.