West Coast rapper Tyga is back with his new LP Kyoto.

The 14-track concept album features artwork by Japanese illustrator Hajime Sorayama and comes with guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, and 24hrs.

Earlier this week, Tyga released an official music video for the single “U Cry,” which follows clips for “Temperature” and “Boss Up.”

“This album is me opening my heart to you and I hope you enjoy it and love it as much as I do,” Tyga wrote in a caption on Instagram.

Tyga also stopped by Everyday Struggle this morning for a conversation with DJ Akademiks, Nadeska Alexis, and Star. During his time on the show he spoke about the process behind creating Kyoto, being inspired by his relationship with ex-girlfriend Kylie Jenner, misconceptions people have of him, situation with Birdman, and much more.

Stream Kyoto and watch Tyga’s Everyday Struggle interview below. You can also download the project on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music using this link)

Tyga – Kyoto (Album Stream)

1. Temperature
2. Leather in the Rain
3. Come and Ball With Me
4. Boss Up
5. U Cry
6. King of the Jungle
7. Hard2Look
8. I Need a Girl Pt.3
9. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip a Lil (Feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Faithful (Feat. Tory Lanez)
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On (Feat. 24hrs)

The post Tyga – Kyoto (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.