U-God makes his return with his latest project Bring Back God II.

The 18-song mixtape includes contributions from Method Man, GZA, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, Ghostface Killah, DJ Green Lantern, and DJ Homicide.

Stream or download Bring Back God II below and expect U-God’s VENOM album to arrive March 30th.

01. U-God – DJ Homicide Intro listen download
02. U-God – Ghostface Killers (Freestyle)
03. U-God – Wu-Dak Yellow (Freestyle)
04. U-God – Zilla (DJ Homicide Blend)
05. U-God – No Limit (Freestyle)
06. U-God – Keynote Speaker (DJ Homicide Blend)
07. U-God – Fire (Feat. Method Man) (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
08. U-God – Venom (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
09. Wu-Tang Clan – Da Mystery of Chessboxin (DJ Homicide Remix)
10. U-God – Pieces of a Dream (Freestyle)
11. U-God – Skit
12. Wu-Tang Clan – Gravel Pit
13. Ghostface Killah – Cherchez LaGhost (Feat. U-God)
14. Wu-Tang Clan – It’s Yourz
15. Wu-Tang Clan – Triumph
16. U-God – Heads Up (Feat. GZA & Jackpot Scotty Wotty) (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
17. U-God – Train Trussle (Feat. Ghostface Killah & Jackpot Scotty Wotty) (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
18. U-God – Outro

Download: U-God – Bring Back God II (Mixtape)

The post U-God – Bring Back God II (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.