Vado recently appeared on 38 Spesh’s track “Binoculars” and now he’s back with a brand new mixtape called Sinatra 3.

The 10-song project includes features by Nino Man, Freck Billionaire, Fred The Godson, and Dave East.

Stream or download Sinatra 3 below.

01. Vado – Unbreakable
02. Vado – Javele Mcgee
03. Vado – Lenox Ave Division (Feat. Nino Man)
04. Vado – War Of The Roses
05. Vado – Fortnite (Feat. Freck Billionaire & Fred The Godson)
06. Vado – Nice For What (Freestyle)
07. Vado – Da Hated (Feat. Dave East)
08. Vado – Walk (Freestyle)
09. Vado – Diplomatic Immunity (Freestyle)
10. Vado – Once Upon A Time (Feat. Dave East)

Download: Vado – Sinatra 3 (Mixtape)

The post Vado – Sinatra 3 (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal