Wifisfuneral already released “LilSkiesFuneral,” “25 Lighters,” “Knots,” “Genesis,” and “Juveniles” off his anticipated Ethernet album and now he delivers the rest.

The 12-song project contains appearances by YBN Nahmir, Lil Skies, Jay Critch, Key!, and Uno The Activist.

Wifisfuneral released his Boy Who Cried Wolf mixtape last year and kicked off 2018 by dropping Last Time Doing Drugs with Cris Dinero.

Listen to Ethernet below or download a copy on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

Wifisfuneral – Ethernet (Album Stream)

The post Wifisfuneral – Ethernet (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.