xxxtentacion skins album artwork
Stream XXXTENTACION’s new album SKINS

Fans got a look at the tracklist for XXXTENTACION’s highly anticipated posthumous album SKINS earlier this week and now the LP has finally arrived.

The ten-track offering features the previously released song “BAD!” and comes with a lone guest appearance by Kanye West. Surprisingly X’s popular song “Arms Around You” with Lil Pump, Swae Lee, and Maluma does not appear on the project.

Stream SKINS below or download your own copy of the LP on iTunes now.

*Stream will unlock at midnight EST.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

xxxtentacion skins tracklist

The post XXXTENTACION – SKINS (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.