YFN Kay just unleashed his new Go Brazy mixtape hosted by DJ ShowOutTime.

The 16-track offering comes with guest appearances by Johnny Cinco, YFN Trae Pound, BirdGang Greedy, his brother YFN Lucci, and more.

Stream or download Go Brazy below.

01. YFN Kay – Juiced Up [Prod. By OG Parker]
02. YFN Kay – Loyalty
03. YFN Kay – Bout Mines (Feat. Johnny Cinco & BirdGang Greedy)
04. YFN Kay – Off Me
05. YFN Kay – Thug Motivation (Feat. YFN Lucci & Johnny Cinco) [Prod. By StoopidBeatz]
06. YFN Kay – On Me
07. YFN Kay – All That (Feat. YFN Trae Pound & YFN Lucci)
08. YFN Kay – Goin’ Crazy (Feat. Johnny Cinco)
09. YFN Kay – Thank You (Feat. YFN Trae Pound) [Prod. By Smittiboi]
10. YFN Kay – Fly In [Prod. By Pyrex]
11. YFN Kay – Our Time (Feat. YFN Lucci & Johnny Cinco)
12. YFN Kay – 2 Thick (Feat. NephewTexasboy) [Prod. By 808MafiaCicero]
13. YFN Kay – Realest Shit Live (Feat. YFN Lucci & Mozzy Memba)
14. YFN Kay – Trap Life (Feat. Mexico Marc)
15. YFN Kay – Cold Sweatz
16. YFNBC – Goin’ Dumb [Prod. By Max Payne]

Download: YFN Kay – Go Brazy (Mixtape) | Alt

The post YFN Kay – Go Brazy (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.