Young Buck – 10 Toes Down (Album Stream)

Young Buck delivered a video for “Up There” a few days ago, and now the Tennessee rapper is back with his awaited 10 Toes Down album.

The 10-song project includes contributions from Boosie Badazz, Moneybagg Yo, and more.

Stream 10 Toes Down via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Young Buck – Ten Toes Down
02. Young Buck – The Bag Way (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
03. Young Buck – 200 MPH
04. Young Buck – Amber Alert (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
05. Young Buck – I Told Y’all
06. Young Buck – In Her Feelings
07. Young Buck – F*cked It Up
08. Young Buck – Who Did It
09. Young Buck – Up There
10. Young Buck – Relationships

The post Young Buck – 10 Toes Down (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.