young buck compulsive

Young Buck exchanged some unpleasant words with 50 Cent last month and now he releases Compulsive.

The mixtape contains ten songs and features KoKane leaving Buck with the majority to himself.

Young Buck unleashed his first project of 2019 Box Of Chocolates just in time for Valentine’s Day. He followed with an official music video complimenting “It’s Alright.”

Stream Compulsive below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Young Buck – Check
02. Young Buck – Club Sensations
03. Young Buck – Skyscraper
04. Young Buck – No Pain
05. Young Buck – Roll Up (Feat. KoKane)
06. Young Buck – Move
07. Young Buck – Skit
08. Young Buck – Lights On
09. Young Buck – Road Trip
10. Young Buck – Appreciate Me

The post Young Buck – Compulsive (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal