Young Dolph – Rich Crack Baby (Mixtape)

After the controversial release of Young Dolph’s King Of Memphis album earlier this year, he now follows up with a mixtape titled Rich Crack Baby.

The 13-song project includes contributions from Gucci Mane, T.I., 2 Chainz, Boosie Badazz, Wale, 21 Savage, and more.

Stream Rich Crack Baby below or get your own copy on iTunes now.

01. Young Dolph – In My System (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
02. Young Dolph – If
03. Young Dolph – Trappa
04. Young Dolph – What Yo Life Like (Feat. 2 Chainz)
05. Young Dolph – Feet Up
06. Young Dolph – Star Power (Feat. Wale)
07. Young Dolph – Foreva (Feat. T.I.)
08. Young Dolph – Nervous
09. Young Dolph – Strippa (Feat. Gucci Mane)
10. Young Dolph – 150 (Feat. 21 Savage)
11. Young Dolph – Want It All
12. Young Dolph – Nothin
13. Young Dolph – Rich Crack Baby

The post Young Dolph – Rich Crack Baby (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal