Young Dro – Da’ Real Atlanta (Album Stream)

Stream Young Dro’s Da’ Real Atlanta album

Young Dro recently appeared on the Hustle Gang compilation project We Want Smoke and now he returns with a album of his own titled Da’ Real Atlanta.

The LP comes with ten songs in total and features no guest appearances.

Stream Da’ Real Atlanta via Apple Music or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Young Dro – Dirty Money
02. Young Dro – 100 Plays
03. Young Dro – Hell Is You Doin
04. Young Dro – Gucci Mane
05. Young Dro – The Real A
06. Young Dro – Cash Talk For Me
07. Young Dro – Real One
08. Young Dro – Part Of Me
09. Young Dro – Bankroll
10. Young Dro – Hooters

The post Young Dro – Da’ Real Atlanta (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal