Young Lito – In Due Time… (Mixtape)

After teasing fans with several tracks from the project, Brooklyn rapper Young Lito serves up his new In Due Time… mixtape.

The 15-song effort includes contributions from Rubirosa, John Scino, Money Montage, Jahlil Beats, Stash808, Yankee, Robbie Nova, and more.

Stream or download In Due Time… below.

01. Young Lito – No Hook (prod. Rubirosa)
02. Young Lito – Nothing Like Me (prod. Rubirosa)
03. Young Lito – The MONEY (Prod. JOHN SCINO)
04. Young Lito – Paranoid (Prod. Money Montage)
05. Young Lito – My Hammer
06. Young Lito – DTON (Prod. Money Montage)
07. Young Lito – I Love This Game (Prod. Robbienova)
08. Young Lito – One Man Army (Prod. illatracks)
09. Young Lito – Chasing a Bag (Prod. Money Montage)
10. Young Lito – From The Bottom (prod. Jahlil Beats)
11. Young Lito – Ima Dog (Prod. Stash808)
12. Young Lito – Long way (Prod. Money Montage)
13. Young Lito – GO TIME (Prod. Rubirosa)
14. Young Lito – Outro (Prod. Yankee)
15. Young Lito – ENUFF (Prod. Money MONTAGE) (Bonus)

Download: Young Lito – In Due Time… (Mixtape)

The post Young Lito – In Due Time… (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal