Slum Village artist Young RJ has been warming fans up to his Blaq Royalty album with songs including “Issues” and “Motion” since mid-Summer, and now he’s finally ready to deliver the finished product.

The 12-track effort includes contributions from BJ The Chicago Kid, Pete Rock, Joyner Lucas, Earlly Mac, Boldy James, J. Ivy, Guilty Simpson, Supa Kaine, Drey Skonie, and more.

Stream Blaq Royalty via Apple Music or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

The post Young RJ – Blaq Royalty (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.