After a short delay, Young Thug issues his new On The Rvn EP.

The project features six songs in total with guest appearances by 6LACK, Jaden Smith, and Elton John.

Last week, Young Thug teamed up with Gunna in the official music video for “Dirty Shoes,” which can be seen here.

Stream On The Rvn below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

The post Young Thug – On The Rvn (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.