YSL Duke appeared on Hoodrich Pablo Juan’s “F*ck Ni**a” single earlier today, and now he’s back with a new mixtape called Blue Devil.

The 16-song project includes contributions from Young Thug, Trae Tha Truth, Skooly, Shad Da God, Casper, Dora, Gunna, and more.

Stream or download Blue Devil below.

01. YSL Duke – Intro [Prod. by Billboard Hitmakers]
02. YSL Duke – Waitin On Me To Fall (Feat. Casper) [Prod. by Super Mario x C4]
03. YSL Duke – Stand Up Niggas (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. by Wheezy x TM88]
04. YSL Duke – Let’s Celebrate [Prod. by Dee Money]
05. YSL Duke – Feelin Amazing (Feat. Dora) [Prod. by Billboakers]
06. YSL Duke – Can’t Sleep (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. by Billboard Hitmakers]
07. YSL Duke – Run It Up [Prod. Cassius Jay x Wheezy]
08. YSL Duke – Hard Work (Feat. Nechie) [Prod. by Dee Money]
09. YSL Duke – Win Win Win (Feat. PNF Rocky & Gunna) [Prod. by Billboard Hitmakers]
10. YSL Duke – We Get It (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. by Wheezy]
11. YSL Duke – Gotta Be In You (Feat. Gunna) [Prod. by Wheezy]
12. YSL Duke – Water Water (Feat. Gunna) [Prod. by Wheezy]
13. YSL Duke – Blue Hunnids (Feat. Lil U) [Prod. by Dee Money]
14. YSL Duke – I Want It (Feat. Skooly & Dora) [Prod. by Super Mario]
15. YSL Duke – Understood (Feat. Young Thug & Gunna) [Prod. by Billboard Hitmakers]
16. YSL Duke – [Bonus] Overboard (Feat. Shad Da God) [Prod. by C4]

Download: YSL Duke – Blue Devil (Mixtape)

The post YSL Duke – Blue Devil (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal