Yung Bleu is back with his new mixtape Investments 5 .

The 16-track project includes additions from Lil Durk, K Camp, Lil Baby, Derez De’Shon, Boosie Badazz, Rich Homie Quan, and Baby C.

Stream or download Yung Bleu’s Investments 5 mixtape below.

01. Yung Bleu – Smooth Operator (Feat. Lil Durk) listen download
02. Yung Bleu – Ice On My Baby
03. Yung Bleu – We All We Got
04. Yung Bleu – Uzi Vert
05. Yung Bleu – Slide Thru (Feat. Baby C)
06. Yung Bleu – Hoop Dreams (Feat. KCamp, Lil Baby)
07. Yung Bleu – Trappin A Sport
08. Yung Bleu – Slums
09. Yung Bleu – Wanna Fuck
10. Yung Bleu – Never Going Back (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
11. Yung Bleu – Rich Nigga Life
12. Yung Bleu – Going In
13. Yung Bleu – Huge Deposit (Interlude)
14. Yung Bleu – Plotting (Feat. Derez Deshon)
15. Yung Bleu – Boss Ya Life Up (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
16. Yung Bleu – Bought A Patek

Download: Yung Bleu – Investments 5 (Mixtape)

The post Yung Bleu – Investments 5 (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal