Zach Farlow – Over Til It’s Over (Mixtape)

Zach Farlow teams up with Hoodrich Keem for his latest mixtape Over Til It’s Over.

The 11-track offering comes with production from Metro Boomin, Southside, Sonny Digital, Ricky Racks, and more.

Stream or download Over Til It’s Over below.

01. Zach Farlow – Over Til It’s Over [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
02. Zach Farlow – Love Ya Life [Prod. By Dee Money]
03. Zach Farlow – Champagne [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
04. Zach Farlow – Sometimes [Prod. By Southside]
05. Zach Farlow – Go F.A.R. [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside]
06. Zach Farlow – Round Here [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
07. Zach Farlow – Anymore [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
08. Zach Farlow – Celebrate [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
09. Zach Farlow – iDo iDo [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
10. Zach Farlow – Sorry [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
11. Zach Farlow – Back To The Money [Prod. By Dee Money]

Download: Zach Farlow – Over Til It’s Over (Mixtape)

The post Zach Farlow – Over Til It’s Over (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal